ALBUM DOWNLOAD: Berner & B-Real – Los Meros

Berner B Real – Los Meros Album Download - ALBUM DOWNLOAD: Berner & B-Real – Los Meros

Berner B-Real – Los Meros ZIP Album Download

Berner B-Real is a Highly talented singer cum songwriter,recently comes through with a fresh brand new lovely Dope sound to spice up the heart of his fan base.Returning back,decided to serve this hot ALBUM Jam titled Los Meros and we are indeed glad to announce to you that this new Jam named above is right here for streaming and download.

Listen and Download Album Zip


1. On The Wall ft. Ty Dolla $ign
2. While Driving ft. Wiz Khalifa
3. Fuel ft. Dave East
4. Candy ft. Rick Ros
5. Los Meros ft. Xzibit
6. Ride With Us ft. Kristopher Nava
7. Vision ft. Alemán & Hennessy
8. Head Down ft. Ty Dolla $ing
9. Just Breath ft. Everlast
10. Prevail ft. Paul Wall
11. Midnight Flights ft. Baby Bash & Trick Trick
12. Island Vibes ft. Cozmo & Everlast
13. Live Your Life
14. House Titles ft. Demrick
15. Been Real

Download Button TL - ALBUM DOWNLOAD: Berner & B-Real – Los Meros
About ENGRHAYDOT 1499 Articles
Falowo Ayoola {Engrhaydot} is a Full Time Blogger, App Developer, Digital Marketer, Social Media Enthusiast, Music Lover, Farmer & Engineer who Lives In Oyo State, Nigeria.