[ALBUM DOWNLOAD] Alina Baraz – It Was Divine

FULL ALBUM Alina Baraz   It Was Divine  - [ALBUM DOWNLOAD] Alina Baraz – It Was Divine

[FULL ALBUM] Alina Baraz – It Was Divine Mp3 Zip Fast Download

The talented female singer Alina Baraz bounce back with a new album tagged “It Was Divine” which contains of 16 Lp tracks with features from 6LackSminoKhalidNas and many others.


If you love Music,Video & Album like this, then keep us in your bookmark, BEATNAIJA will update you with more Top-ranked latest music Lyrics audio mp3 and Video mp4 for quick download. Watch out, follow, or join our various media platforms to get the latest updates as they are released. Listen, share, and enjoy quality musics from us!!!!


Enjoy below!


1. My Whole Life
2. Morocco (feat. 6LACK)
3. Frank
4. Endlessly
5. Gimme the Wheel (feat. Smino)
6. Off the Grid (feat. Khalid)
7. More Than Enough
8. Night and Morning
9. To Me
10. Memo Blue
11. Who Got Me
12. Say You Know
13. Take It Home
14. Be Good
15. Until I Met You (feat. Nas)
16. The Beginning